The Control Centre
Your account is your personal customer area and the control centre for all your activities.
You are automatically asked to register yourself as soon as you want to create a job offer or buy a ticket in our ticket-shop because for these a log-in is required.
Immediately after registration, you will receive a confirmation e-mail with a randomly generated password. We advise you to change the password in your account when you have logged in for the first time.
The registration is free of charge and it is not obligatory to buy a ticket or publish a job offer.
We guarantee an encrypted transmission of all your data, be it during registration, ordering or any other action. By using Standard SSL we ensure the highest safety possible for your personal data as data protection is our top priority.
You can find the log-in-button at the top of this website as well as in all our university portals by choosing Log in or My Account. Please log in with your e-mail address and password saved in your account under master data. After you have successfully logged in you see an overview of your account and can start any other activity.
Change your account data
You can change your account data under administration - master data. Pre-published ads and existing drafts will not be affected by these changes. It is not possible for you to change your e-mail-address by yourself. If you’d like to change it, please write us an e-mail from your current e-mail address to service@stellenticket. Please don’t forget to name the current and new e-mail address as well as your account-ID for verification. You can find your ID (i.a.) in your master data next to the header „My Account“. We will then make the modifications for you.
Delete an Account
We don't want to lose you but of course it is possible to delete your account.
You can easily delete your account in the customer area under administration. Just click on „Delete account“ on the left side. Before you delete your account, please note that all currently published job offers as well as unused tickets and coupons will expire and can not be refunded or re-published afterwards. Furthermore, you cannot delete your account if there is an unpaid invoice.